Programme support for Healthcare Science (Life Science)

If you have any queries or questions about the Healthcare Science (Life Science) programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme team.

Programme team

Subject Group Lead

Vivien Rolfe
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 82819
Email: Vivien.Rolfe@uwe.ac.uk

Programme Leader

David Qualtrough
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 83815
Email: David.Qualtrough@uwe.ac.uk

PTP Module Leader

Kathryn Yuill
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 84195
Email: Kathryn.Yuill@uwe.ac.uk

Project Module Leader

Sarah Dean
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 82471
Email: Sarah4.Dean@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Team

Placement Team Leader

Nicola Liles
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88150
Email: Nicola.Liles@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Administrator

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: timothy.porter@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top