Research Ethics Admin Team


Research Administration, RBI
Room 3E028, Frenchay Campus
Bristol, BS16 1QY

University Research Ethics Committee (UREC)

For general enquiries please contact: Alison Vaughton (UREC Officer)

Faculty Research Ethics Committees (FREC)

The Officer for all FRECs is Leigh Taylor who can be contacted by e-mail at

More information and membership of the Faculty Research Ethics Committees (FREC).


Back to top