Library on tour (S block)

<< back to education

Your Frenchay ACE librarians (Amy, Hannah, Ellen, Julie, and Tom) are regularly in S block over lunchtimes to answer any queries you might have.

We can help you...

  • find academic literature
  • use e-books
  • reference using UWE Harvard
  • and much more...

(If we're not in S block, you can always  Ask a Librarian, with 24/7 live chat.)

Time and location

Lunchtimes 12:30 - 13:30, S block, level 2, ACE Resource Centre.

Dates

  • Tuesday 10 January
  • Thursday 19 January
  • Tuesday 24 January
  • Thursday 2 February
  • Tuesday 7 February
  • Thursday 16 February
  • Tuesday 21 February
  • Thursday 2 March
  • Tuesday 7th March
  • Thursday 16 March
  • Tuesday 21 March
  • Thursday 30 March
  • Tuesday 4 April

Back to top