Contact us

Project Coordinator
Dr Ali Ritchie
Faculty of Business and Law
University of the West of England
Frenchay Campus
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol BS16 1QY
Tel: +44 (0) 117 32 86764
email: ali.ritchie@uwe.ac.uk

Project Leads
Professor Nicholas O'Regan
email: Nicholas.O'Regan@uwe.ac.uk

Dr Glenn Parry
email: glenn.parry@uwe.ac.uk

Marketing Forum
Dr Tim Hughes
email: tim.hughes@uwe.ac.uk

Innovation Forum
Dr Wendy Phillips
email: Wendy.Phillips@uwe.ac.uk

Bristol Leadership Forum
Dr Gareth Edwards
email: gareth.edwards@uwe.ac.uk

HR Community Forum
Ms Jane Moore
email: jane.moore@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top