UCAS Exhibition calendar

UWE Bristol will be attending the following UCAS Exhibitions in 2019. Registration for these events will be available shortly.

Please check our web pages regularly for events near you as more dates are added throughout the year.

Date Town/City UCAS Exhibition
Monday 25 February and Tuesday 26 February 2019 Surrey University of Surrey
Monday 11 March and Tuesday 12 March 2019 Bristol UWE Bristol
Friday 15 March 2019 Kent  Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
Monday 18 March 2019 Cornwall Royal Agricultural Showground
Tuesday 19 March and Wednesday 20 March 2019 Exeter Westpoint Centre
Thursday 21 March 2019 Hereford and Worcester University of Worcester
Monday 25 March and Tuesday 26 March 2019 London   London ExCel
 Tuesday 9 April 2019 West Wales University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Wednesday 10 April 2019 Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitan University
Wednesday 24 April 2019 Dorset Bournemouth University
Thursday 25 April 2019 Sussex Brighton Centre
Tuesday  30 April 2019 Tyneside Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
Thursday 2 May and Friday 3 May 2019 Hampshire University of Winchester
Friday 14 June 2019 Liverpool Liverpool ACC
Friday 21 June 2019 Sheffield Sheffield Arena
Monday 24 June and Tuesday 25 June 2019 Birmingham NEC Birmingham
     
View all post-16 activities

Back to top