Programme support for Physiotherapy

If you have any queries or questions about the Physiotherapy programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme team.

Programme team

Clinical Coordinators

Kate Stancombe catherine.stancombe@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88868
Robyn Osborne robyn.osborne@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 84747

Overall Programme Lead

Louise Robbins louise3.robbins@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88621 (from 1st September 2018)

Year Leads

Third year/Kate Stancombe catherine.stancombe@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88868

Second year/Sonia Phillips sonia.phillips@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88448

First year/Pete Ellyatt pete.ellyatt@uwe.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87258

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinator

Jessica Coggins
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88427
Email: Jessica.Coggins@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top