Programme support for Occupational Therapy

If you have any queries or questions about the Occupational Therapy programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme support team.

Programme team

Vanessa Parmenter

Academic Placement Lead, Placement Liaison and Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88869
Email: Vanessa2.Parmenter@uwe.ac.uk

Karen Cook

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison and Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87292
Email: Karen.Cook@uwe.ac.uk

Fiona Ingleby

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison and Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88770
Email: Fiona2.Ingleby@uwe.ac.uk

Lynda Hughes

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison and Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 84951
Email: Lynda.Hughes@uwe.ac.uk   

Alice Hortop

Senior Lecturer (Placement Educator/APPLE accreditation)
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88588
Email: Alice.Hortop@uwe.ac.uk

Steve Evans

Associate Head of Department
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88615
Email: Steve.Evans@uwe.ac.uk

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinators

Claire Cresswell
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88427
Email: Claire.Cresswell@uwe.ac.uk

Mandy Turner
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 84153
Email: Mandy.Turner@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top