Award Boards and results publication dates 2018/19

View results publication dates for undergraduate and postgraduate Award Boards.

Please note: These dates relate to award boards held on the main UWE Bristol campuses: Frenchay Campus, City Campus (Arnolfini, Bower Ashton Campus, Spike Island, Watershed), Glenside Campus; UWE Bristol, Gloucester.

Undergraduate Award Boards

Award Board Date Award Faculty Results Publication Date
Wednesday 12 September 2018 Bristol Business School Award Board for BA(Hons) Team Entrepreneurship and placements FBL Wednesday 19 September 2018
Thursday 01 November 2018 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 08 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Policy Studies HAS Thursday 22 November 2018
Wednesday 25 January 2019 Bristol Business School (Undergraduate Level 3) for BA(Hons) Business and Management, January cohort progressing to an MSc FBL Friday 01 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 27 February 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019 Education ACE Thursday 28 February 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 28 February 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 3) FBL Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 26 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 2,1 and 0) FBL Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Education ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Art and Cultural Industries ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
20/21 June 2019 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Friday 28 June 2019
Tuesday 06 August 2019 Creative Industries ACE Thursday 13 August 2019
Wednesday 07 August 2019 Education ACE Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 07 August 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 3) FBL Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 15 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Thursday 15 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 2, 1 and 0) FBL Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Thursday 15 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 04 September 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 05 September 2019
TBC Business Old Vic Field and Award Boards ACE TBC
 

Postgraduate Award Boards

Award Board Date Award Faculty Results Publication Date
Tuesday 30 October 2018 Faculty of Business and Law Postgraduate Award Board FBL Tuesday 06 November 2018
Thursday 01 November 2018 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 08 November 2018
Wednesday 05 December 2018 Bristol Business School for MSc Human Resource Management FBL Wednesday 12 December 2018
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Business and Law Postgraduate Award Board FBL Wednesday 27 February 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019 Education ACE Wednesday 28 February 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019 Environmental and Technology FET Wednesday 28 February 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Creative Industries ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Business and Law - all programmes FBL Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Wednesday 26 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Education ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Postgraduate Certificate in Education - Primary (Examining Board) ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 Postgraduate Certificate in Education - Secondary (Examining Board)  ACE Thursday 27 June 2019
20/21 June 2019 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Friday 28 June 2019
Friday 28 June 2019 Law - Common Professional Examination (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice) FBL Friday 05 July 2019
Thursday 04 July 2019 Law - Bar Professional Training Course (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice) FBL Thursday 11 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Law - Legal Practice Course (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice) FBL Tuesday 30 July 2019
Tuesday 06 August 2019 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Tuesday 13 August 2019
Wednesday 07 August 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 07 August 2019 Education ACE Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Business and Law - all programmes FBL Wednesday 14 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 15 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Environmental and Technology - all programmes FET Thursday 15 August 2019
Thursday 08 August 2019 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Thursday 15 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019 Creative Industries Postgraduate ACE Wednesday 04 September 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 04 September 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 Education ACE Thursday 05 September 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 Postgraduate Certificate in Education - Primary (Examining Board)  ACE Thursday 05 September 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 Postgraduate Certificate in Education - Secondary (Examining Board)  ACE Thursday 05 September 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences  HAS Thursday 05 September 2019
TBC Arts and Cultural Industries Postgraduate ACE TBC
TBC Bristol Old Vic Field and Award Boards ACE TBC

Back to top