Award boards and results publication dates 2019/20

View results publication dates for undergraduate and postgraduate award boards.

Please note: These dates relate to award boards held on the main UWE Bristol campuses: Frenchay Campus, City Campus (Arnolfini, Bower Ashton Campus, Spike Island, Watershed), Glenside Campus; UWE Bristol, Gloucester.

Undergraduate

Award Board Date Award Faculty Results Publication Date
Thursday 12 September 2019 Bristol Business School Award Board for BA(Hons) Team Entrepreneurship and placements FBL Thursday 19 September 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 7 November 2019 
Thursday 14 November 2019 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Thursday 21 November 2019
Monday 16 December 2019 Health and Social Sciences HAS Monday 23 December 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019 Nursing and Midwifery HAS Monday 23 December 2019
Friday 24 January 2020 Bristol Business School Award Board for BA(Hons) Business Management direct entrants, January cohort to fast track to an MSc FBL Friday 31 January 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 Education ACE Thursday 27 February 2020
N/A Arts and Cultural Industries ACE N/A
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 27 February 2020
Thursday 26 March 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Thursday 2 April 2020
Thursday 30 April 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Nursing Associates HAS Thursday 7 May 2020
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Education ACE Tuesday 23 June 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 3) FBL Thursday 25 June 2020
Friday 19 June 2020 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 2, 1, and 0) FBL Friday 26 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 24 June 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020 Health and Social Sciences HAS Thursday 25 June 2020
Friday 19 June  2020 Applied Sciences HAS Friday 26 June 2020
TBC Bristol Old Vic Field and Award Boards ACE TBC
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Wednesday 24 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 24 June 2020
Wednesday 5 August 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 12 August 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 13 August 2020
Friday 7 August 2020 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 3) FBL Thursday 13 August 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Thursday 13 August 2020
Wednesday 5 August 2020 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 12 August 2020
Tuesday 4 August 2020 Education ACE Tuesday 11 August 2020
Friday 7 August 2020 Business and Law - Undergraduate (Level 2, 1 and 0) FBL Thursday 13 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Wednesday 2 September 2020
18/19 June 2020 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Friday 26 June 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Thursday 13 August 2020

Postgraduate

Award Board Date Award Faculty Results Publication Date
Wednesday 30 October 2019 Business and Law Postgraduate Award Board FBL Wednesday 6 November 2019
Wednesday 4 December 2019 Bristol Business School for MSc Human Resource Management and CPD FBL Wednesday 11 December 2019
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 Education ACE Thursday 27 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Business and Law Postgraduate Award Board FBL Wednesday 26 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Thursday 27 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 19 November 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 24 June 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020 Health and Social Sciences HAS Saturday 27 June 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020 Business and Law - all programmes FBL Thursday 25 June 2020
18/19 June 2020 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Friday 26 June 2020
Friday 19 June 2020 Applied Sciences HAS Friday 26 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Wednesday 24 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Creative Industries ACE Wednesday 24 June 2020
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Education (inc PGCE) ACE Tuesday 23 June 2020
Friday 7 August 2020 Business and Law - all programmes FBL Thursday 13 August 2020
Friday 26 June 2020 Law - Common Professional Examination (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice) FBL Friday 3 July 2020
Wednesday 8 July 2020 Law - Legal Practice Course (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice) FBL Friday 10 July 2020
Wednesday 1 July 2020 Law - Bar Professional Training Course (Bristol Institute of Legal Practice)  FBL Friday 3 July 2020
Wednesday 5 August 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Wednesday 12 August 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 13 August 2020
Thursday 6 August 2020 Arts and Cultural Industries ACE Thursday 13 August 20209
Tuesday 4 August 2020 Education ACE Tuesday 11 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020 Creative Industries Postgraduate ACE Wednesday 2 September 2020
Thursday 27 August 2020 Education (inc PGCE) ACE Thursday 3 September 2020
Thursday 20 August 2020 Arts and Cultural Industries Postgraduate ACE Thursday 3 September 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health and Social Sciences, Applied Science HAS Wednesday 2 September 2020
Thursday 22 October 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 29 October 2020
Wednesday 28 October 2020 Environment and Technology - all programmes FET Wednesday 4 November 2020
Thursday 29 October 2020 Health and Social Sciences, Applied Sciences HAS Thursday 5 November 2020
Thursday 12 November 2020 Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Professions, Health Care and Policy Studies HAS Thursday 19 November 2020

Back to top