Air Quality Management Resource Centre team

The AQMRC team consists of research fellows, associates and PhD students with a range of expertise in air quality management, urban carbon management and transport planning.

Staff and PhD students

Professor James Longhurst

Professor James Longhurst

AQMRC Executive Director and Professor of Environmental Science


Telephone: +44(0)117 32 82892

Tim Chatterton 

Dr Tim Chatterton

Senior Research Fellow


Telephone: +44(0)117 32 82929

Enda Hayes 

Dr Enda Hayes

Associate Professor and Director


Telephone: +44(0)117 32 83825

Jo Barnes 

Dr Jo Barnes

Senior Research Fellow


Telephone: +44(0)117 32 81626

Ben Williams

Dr Ben Williams

Research Associate


Telephone: +44(0)117 32 82276


  • Dr Rose Bailey
  • Dr Ross Hunter
  • Dr Mofoluso Fagbeja
  • Dr Dotun Olowoporoku
  • Sue Duffy
  • Dr Simon Baldwin
  • Dr Nurul Leksmono
  • Dr Nick Davey
  • Dr Ioanna Gegisian
  • Dr Clare Beattie
  • Dr Sherif Hassan
  • Dr Jose Marquez
  • Dr Nicky Woodfield
  • Dr David Muir
  • Dr Nicola Courthold
  • Dr David Williams 

Back to top