Air Quality Management Resource Centre team

The AQMRC team consists of research fellows, associates and PhD students with a range of expertise in air quality management, urban carbon management and transport planning.

Staff and PhD students

Professor James Longhurst

Professor James Longhurst

AQMRC Executive Director and Professor of Environmental Science

Email: James.Longhurst@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 82892


Tim Chatterton 

Dr Tim Chatterton

Senior Research Fellow

Email: Tim.Chatterton@uwe.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 82929


Enda Hayes 

Professor Enda Hayes

Professor -  Air Quality and Carbon Management and Director of AQMRC

Email: Enda.Hayes@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 83825


Jo Barnes 

Dr Jo Barnes

Senior Research Fellow

Email: Jo.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81626


Ben Williams

Dr Ben Williams

Research Associate

Email: Ben3.Williams@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 82276


Dr Emily PrestwoodEmily Prestwood

Research Associate

Email: Emily.Prestwood@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 87919


Dr Laura De Vito Laura De Vito

Research Associate

Email: Laura.Devito@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 85011


Dr Corra BoushelCorra Boushel

Communications Officer

Email: Corra.Boushel@uwe.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)117 32 81598


Alumni

  • Dr Huw Brunt
  • Dr Jo Barnes
  • Dr Rose Bailey
  • Dr Ross Hunter
  • Dr Mofoluso Fagbeja
  • Dr Dotun Olowoporoku
  • Dr Simon Baldwin
  • Dr Nurul Leksmono
  • Dr Nick Davey
  • Dr Ioanna Gegisian
  • Dr Clare Beattie
  • Dr Sherif Hassan
  • Dr Jose Marquez
  • Dr Nicky Woodfield
  • Dr David Muir
  • Dr Nicola Courthold
  • Dr David Williams 

Back to top