Corporate Events contacts

Names, positions and contact details for staff in Corporate Events.

To get through from an external or mobile telephone please dial +44(0)117 32 followed by the extension number.

Email: events@uwe.ac.uk

Name Position Email Extension
Sarah Atkinson Stakeholder Engagement and Events Manager Sarah2.Atkinson@uwe.ac.uk 83399
Victoria Pratt Events Coordinator Victoria2.Pratt@uwe.ac.uk 82619
Gemma Mannell Events Coordinator Gemma.Mannell@uwe.ac.uk 86593
Pete Smyth Data Coordinator Pete.Smyth@uwe.ac.uk 86716
Becca Sharp Events Officer Becca.Sharp@uwe.ac.uk 84517
Chris Kershaw Events Assistant Chris2.Kershaw@uwe.ac.uk 84964

Back to top