Fitness class in action

Opening hours

Christmas opening hours 2018

Centre for Sport

  • Friday 21 December: 07:15 - 22:30
  • Saturday 22 December: 09:00 - 20:30
  • Sunday 23 December: 09:00 - 20:30 
  • Monday 24 December - Wednesday 2 January: CLOSED
  • Thursday 3 January: 07:15 - 22:30

Wallscourt Farm Gym

  • Friday 14 December : 07:30 20:00
  • Saturday 15 December - Wednesday 26 December: CLOSED
  • Thursday 27 December: 09:00 - 14:00
  • Friday 28 December: 09:00 - 14:00
  • Saturday 29 December - Sunday 5 January: CLOSED
  • Monday 6 January: 07:30 - 20:00

Hillside Gardens

  • Friday 14 December - Wednesday 2 January - CLOSED

W Block

  • Friday 14 December - Sunday 5 January - CLOSED

The Centre for Sport on Frenchay Campus is open:

  • Monday to Friday: 07:15 – 22:30
  • Saturday and Sunday: 09:00 – 20:30

Please note, the latest entry time to the Centre for Sport is 30 minutes prior to closure.

Wallscourt Farm Gym is open:

  • Monday to Friday: 07:30–20:00 (term-time only)

Please note, the latest entry time to Wallscourt Farm Gym is 30 minutes prior to closure.

Hillside Gardens is open:

  • Monday to Friday 07:30 - 20.00

Back to top