Subject taster day calendar

View upcoming dates for subject taster days at UWE Bristol for 2016/17 Learn more about subject taster days.

Further subjects and dates will be added shortly so please check back regularly.

Subject taster day

Date

Register

Adult and Mental Health Nursing practice interview and Taster Day
UWE Gloucester

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Register your interest

Business, Management, and Marketing Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Register your interest

Maths and Engineering Taster Day
Frenchay Campus        

Wednesday 14 December 2016 Register your interest

Computing Taster Day
Frenchay Campus        

Wednesday 11 January and Thursday 12 January 2017 Register your interest

A Taste of Law
Frenchay Campus

Friday 17 February 2017

Register your interest

Accounting, Banking and Finance Taster Day
Frenchay Campus        

Friday 10 March 2017 Register your interest

Nursing and Allied Health Professions Taster Day
Glenside Campus

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Register your interest

Early Childhood Studies Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Register your interest

Economics Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Thursday 15 June 2017

Register your interest

Geography Subject Conference
Frenchay Campus

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Register your interest

Nursing and Allied Health Professions Taster Day
Glenside Campus

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Register your interest

Architecture and Product Design Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Friday 30 June 2017

Register your interest

Law Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Friday 30 June 2017

Register your interest

Built Environment Taster Day
Frenchay Campus

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Register your interest

View all post-16 activities

Back to top