Programme support for Radiotherapy and Oncology

If you have any queries or questions about the Radiotherapy and Oncology programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme support team.

Programme Team

Head of Allied Health Professions

Vivien Gibbs
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88412
Email: Vivien.Gibbs@uwe.ac.uk

Co Programme Leader for BSc

Andrea Maggs
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88509
Email: Andrea2.Maggs@uwe.ac.uk

Co Programme Leader for BSc

Sarah Zelley
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88493
Email: Sarah.Zelley@uwe.ac.uk

Programme Leader for MSc Pre-reg

Claire Bennett
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88493
Email: Claire7.Bennett@uwe.ac.uk

Clinical Co-ordinator (BSc)

Sarah Zelley
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88493
Email: Sarah.Zelley@uwe.ac.uk

Clinical Co-ordinator (MSc)

Georgia Welsh
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88607
Email: Georgia.Welsh@uwe.ac.uk

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinator

Claire Cresswell
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 82497
Email: Claire.Cresswell@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top