Programme support for Physiotherapy

If you have any queries or questions about the Physiotherapy programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme team.

Programme team

Overall Programme Lead

Louise Robbins - louise3.robbins@uwe.ac.uk  (returns Aug/Sep 2018 jacqueline.mullan@uwe.ac.uk covering until then)

3rd year Programme Lead

Kate Stancombe - catherine.stancombe@uwe.ac.uk

2nd year Programme Lead

Sonia Phillips - sonia.phillips@uwe.ac.uk

1st year Programme Lead

Pete Ellyatt - pete.ellyatt@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer

Rachel Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88790
Email: Rachel4.Thomas@uwe.ac.uk

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinator

Jessica Coggins
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88427
Email: Jessica.Coggins@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top