Programme support for Physician Associate Studies

If you have any queries or questions about the MSc Physician Associate Studies programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme support team.

Programme Team

Head of Allied Health Professions

Vivien Gibbs
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88412
Email: Vivien.Gibbs@uwe.ac.uk

Associate Head of Department

Steve Evans
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88615
Email: Steve.Evans@uwe.ac.uk

Programme Leader

Alexander Stevens
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87743
Email: Alexander3.Stevens@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer and Admissions Lead

Madeleine Baines
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 83026
Email: Madeleine.Baines@uwe.ac.uk

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinator

Jessica Coggins
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88427
Email: Jessica.Coggins@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top