Programme support for Paramedic Science

If you have any queries or questions about the Paramedic Science programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme support team.

Programme team

Associate Head of Department and Programme Leader BSc (Hons) Applied Paramedic Science

Jason Brooke
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88654
Email: Jason2.Brooke@uwe.ac.uk

Programme Leader - BSc (Hons) Paramedic Science

Sarah Todd
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87434
Email: Sarah2.Todd@uwe.ac.uk

Programme Leader - FdSc Paramedic Science 

Martyn Whatmore
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88540
Email: Martyn.Whatmore@uwe.ac.uk

Curriculum Development and Research Lead, Senior Lecturer

Gary Smart
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88844
Email: Gary.Smart@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer

Jeff White
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88213
Email: Jeff2.White@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer

Nigel Fortune
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88564
Email: Nigel2.Fortune@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer

Nick Miller
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87674
Email: Nick.Miler@uwe.ac.uk

Placement team

Health Placement Team Leader

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
Email: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Coordinator

Annie Pearce
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81154
Email: Annie.Pearce@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top