Programme support for Occupational Therapy

If you have any queries or questions about the Occupational Therapy programme or require support, please contact a member of the programme support team.

Programme Team

Academic Placement Lead, Placement Liaison and Coordinator - cohort 2014

Vanessa Parmenter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88869
E-mail: Vanessa2.Parmenter@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison

Fiona Douglas
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88787
E-mail: Fiona.Douglas@uwe.ac.uk  

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison and Coordinator - cohort 2015

Fiona Ingleby
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88770
E-mail: Fiona2.Ingleby@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer, Placement Liaison and Coordinator - cohort 2016

Karen Cook
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 87292
E-mail: Karen.Cook@uwe.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer (Placement Educator/APPLE accreditation)

Alice Hortop
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88588
E-mail: Alice.Hortop@uwe.ac.uk

Associate Head of Department

Steve Evans
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 88615
E-mail: Steve.Evans@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Allocation Team

Placement Team Leader

Nicola Liles
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 811150
E-mail: Nicola.Liles@uwe.ac.uk

Placement Administrator

Timothy Porter
Tel: +44 (0)117 32 81153
E-mail: Timothy.Porter@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top