Female student using computer

Accommodation enquiries

Can't find the information you are looking for? Please read our accommodation FAQs or contact the UWE Bristol Accommodation Services team:

Postal address

Accommodation Services
University of the West of England
1US Carroll Court, Frenchay Campus 
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol, BS16 1US

Opening times from 18 August to 29 August

  • Thursday 18 August: 07:30–18:30.
  • Friday 19 August: 07:30–18:30.
  • Saturday 20 August: 10:00–16:00.
  • Sunday 21 August: Closed.
  • Monday 22 August: 07:30– 18:30.
  • Tuesday 23 August: 07:30–18:30 .
  • Wednesday 24 August: 08:30–17:00.
  • Thursday 25 August: 08:30–17:00.
  • Friday 26 August: 08:30–17:00.
  • Saturday 27 August: Closed.
  • Sunday 28 August: Closed.
  • Monday (Bank Holiday) 29 August: Closed. 

Opening times from 30 August normal hours resume

  • Monday to Thursday: 09:30–16:30.
  • Friday: 09:30–16:00.

Alternatively, students can contact us via our online enquiry form:

City centre accommodation

More about UWE Bristol accommodation

Back to top