Media enquiries

The UWE Media Relations team is the first point of contact for journalists and broadcasters seeking information about UWE. This includes requests for expertise, enquiries relating to news releases and requests for commentary on UWE Bristol and Higher Education issues. Media enquiries are the top priority and will be dealt with swiftly.

Media Relations team contact details

Tel: +44 (0) 117 32 82208
E-mail: pressoffice@uwe.ac.uk

UWE Media Relations Office
Wallscourt House, University of the West of England
Frenchay Campus
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol, BS16 1QY

Head of Media Relations:
Jane Kelly - Jane.Kelly@uwe.ac.uk
Mary Price - Mary.Price@uwe.ac.uk

Media Relations Coordinators:
Lesley Drake - Lesley.Drake@uwe.ac.uk
Kate Grautstuck - Kate.Grautstuck@uwe.ac.uk

Media Relations Executives:
Ollie Cullen - Ollie.Cullen@uwe.ac.uk
Jayne Andrews - Jayne.Andrews@uwe.ac.uk

 

Related links

UWE Bristol News on Twitter

Sign-up for news releases

If you would like to receive UWE news releases and the weekly news coverage summary, please e-mail pressoffice@uwe.ac.uk.

Page last updated 13 September 2013

Copyright 2014 © UWE better together