Project team

Name Role   Contact details
Stella Fowler Project Manager stella.fowler@uwe.ac.uk
Liz Holliday Project Officer liz.holliday@uwe.ac.uk
Jennifer Crossley Research & KE Librarian jennifer.crossley@uwe.ac.uk 
Jon Hallett Library IT Manager jon.hallett@uwe.ac.uk
Anna Lawson Research Repository Manager anna.lawson@uwe.ac.uk
Amanda Longley Senior Research Development Manager amanda.longley@uwe.ac.uk
Judith Stewart Research and KE Librarian judith.stewart@uwe.ac.uk
Leigh Taylor Faculty Research Administrator leigh.taylor@uwe.ac.uk
Phil Whitelow Library Web Developer phillip.whitelow@uwe.ac.uk

Back to top