People in the Commercial Law Unit

Unit Head

Staff members

Associate members

  • Anthony Couch (Exeter City Council)
  • Adam Finch (Bevan Brittan Solicitors)
  • Hugh Gregory (Partner Grant Thornton LLP)
  • Helen Gregory (RSM Bentley Jennison)
  • Terry Greenhow (RSM Bentley Jennison)
  • Paul Reynolds (Lloyds TSB)
  • Frank Waghorn (Chairman of the South West Fraud Forum)
  • Julian Russell (Equas Ltd)

Back to top