The Vice-Chancellor's Executive

UWE Farm House 

The Vice-Chancellor's Executive consists of:

Deputy Vice-Chancellors

John Rushforth
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Operations)/Clerk to the Board of Governors 

Pro Vice-Chancellors and Executive Deans

Professor Alex Gilkison
Arts, Creative Industries and Education

Professor Jane Harrington
Business and Law

Professor Paul Olomolaiye
Environment and Technology

Professor Steve Neill
Health and Applied Sciences

Pro Vice-Chancellors

Professor Julie McLeod
Learning, Teaching and the Student Experience

Professor Martin Boddy
Research and Business Engagement

William Marshall
Commercial Director and Corporation Secretary           

Directors of Professional Services

Jason Briddon
Library Services

Jo Midgley
Student and Partnership Services

Chris Abbott

William Liew

Debbie England
Human Resources and Organisational Development

Liz Broadbent
Marketing and Communications

Tracy Willis
IT and Chief Information Officer

Rachel Cowie
Academic Services/Academic Registrar

Page last updated 28 May 2014

Copyright 2014 © UWE better together